New head

US Flag        army flag    Sign Our Guestbook  POWMIA   35cav

Brother Black Knights

We have a new mission:

We need all Troopers of all Troops to search your war time pictures for photographs of our fallen Brothers. We need to complete this mission as soon as possible!  I have a list of 99 Brothers that have no picture to go with their names on the Wall of Faces. Most all of us had cameras with us and I’m sure that all 99 had their picture taken at least once. If you locate a picture of any of our fallen Brothers we would like a copy of it with his name on it. If you can’t scan it you might be able to take it to a drug store or a Wal-Mart and have it done. Mail it to me at 414 Henson Pt Inverness FL 34450 or e-mail it to me at or to Bob Simonsen at- Remember to put a name to the face. If you have more than 1 please copy and send them all.


The Faces Never Forgotten program is an effort to put a face and a story to each name on The Wall through the generosity of those willing to help locate their photos and make financial contributions to build the Education Center.  This program will ensure this vital piece of history will be remembered and honored by visitors from around the globe for generations.





Dale  L. Blume 
Alton John Hebert
Joshua W. Eason
Andrew Biedron
Dale R. Hood 

Benny  C. Burns

John W. Murphy III
Clayton Liggins
Jerry L. Thompson
Curtis Bauer
David Dittmer
Jacob R. Trujillo 
Michael Carter


Dickey Chamblee
Willie C. Baker 
Edmund M. Loughlin
Bernard H. Bax 
Edward W. Brown
Theodore Brown
Ernest D. Marcum  
Vernon W. Burgeson
Henry M. Hale
Gordon L. Cables

John Lee Mattock

John Gentkowski
Tom Davis Jr.
Leroy Jefferson
Carl D. Dixon 
Lt. Peter Gallo
Mark H. Dixon 
Moses J. Lewis
Howard K. Fitzgerald
Marcos Hinojosa
Clarence Fulton 
Ronald  S. Allen
Greg F. Goodman
Robert E. Murphy
Hubert E. Gordon
Robert E. Floyd
George D. Harper
Stephen M. Wiggins
Elmer D. Hill 
Theodore L. Wykoff
Jack M. Jones
Victor L. Mills
Willis J. Angus
Joseph L. Silon
Joseph Nesbitt
William Lilienthal
Dale W. Parker
Willie A. Williams
Charlie Gazaway
Jimmie Patten
Gregory William Sheeler
James L. Pipes Jr.


Richard N. Procida
Raymond L. Armentrout
Joseph T. Roberson
Harvey W. Booker
Charles E. Shaw
Bruce A. Cannon
Edward C. Sheldon
Raymond F. Carroll
Donald R. Sizemore
Howard E. Cramblet
Gary E. Ward
Bernard Dillenseger
Floyd Watts
Gerald T. Greeno
Lucion P. Wells
Oscar K. Higginbotham
Ruben W. Westfall
Ben W. Howell
Mathew Wolfe 
Lawrence L. Kelly


Bert O. Lawrence
Larry O. Adamson
Melvin L. Martz
Charles C. Bonnet
Gene F. Matthews
Levern  Cosom
Robert T. Nelson
Chester A. Cummings
Charles D. Slayton
Edward Duty
George M. Taylor
Charles T. Gilley
James R. Waldowski
Kevin T. Gorma
Robert D. Walters
Robert E. Herndon
Ronald N. Wanbaugh
Frank Johnson Jr.
Joseph B. Zell
Ernest J. Nichols Jr.
Cpt.Paul Carter
Jeffrey Parmelee
Billy J. Patterson
Grover C. Pierson
Arthur H. Price
James L. Reichelt

Francis Keller

Jack D. Wadley

Edmund Loughlin

Charles L. Wilk

Thomas Pritt -C Troop

James Lee Brown
William Ahart,
Gary Geiger
Earl King
Cary E. McDaniel



" Lest We Forget "